Staff

You can view the IT Organization Charts here.

IT Lab Operations

    Sarah Benkendorf

    Lab Systems/Support Specialist

    sarah_benkendorf@emerson.edu / 617-824-8091

    Robin Chace

    Applications Specialist

    robin_chace@emerson.edu / 617-824-8485

    Show Bio

    Mary Coombs

    Manager

    mary_coombs@emerson.edu / 617-824-8483

    Show Bio

    Carlin Corrigan

    User Services Coordinator

    carlin_corrigan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8488

    Show Bio

    Jacob Wen

    Lab Support Services Analyst

    jacob_wen@emerson.edu / 617-824-8418

    Show Bio

IT Infrastructure

    Ryan Buzzell

    Network Administrator

    ryan_buzzell@emerson.edu / 617-824-8584

    Show Bio

    Hana Carpenter

    Systems & Network Technician

    hana_carpenter@emerson.edu / 617-824-8355

    Show Bio

    Francis Frain

    Director, Networking & Telecommunications

    francis_frain@emerson.edu / 617-824-8294

    Show Bio

    Cyle Gage

    Systems Developer/Architect

    cyle_gage@emerson.edu / 617-824-8777

    Show Bio

    Hugh Gilbert

    Manager, Telecommunications

    hugh_gilbert@emerson.edu / 617-824-7575

    Show Bio

    Dennis Levine

    Network/Security Administrator

    dennis_levine@emerson.edu / 617-824-8972

    Show Bio

    Bryce Riner

    Network Administrator

    bryce_riner@emerson.edu / 617-824-8934

    Show Bio

Enterprise Systems

    Thomas Barry

    Business Intelligence Applications Administrator

    thomas_barry@emerson.edu / 617-824-8475

    Show Bio

    Anne Isakson

    Programmer/Analyst

    anne_isakson@emerson.edu / 617-824-8481

    Show Bio

    Zachary Maxell

    ERP System Administrator

    zachary_maxell@emerson.edu / 617-824-8914

    Show Bio

    Georgia Moridi

    System Administrator

    georgia_moridi@emerson.edu / 617-824-8079

    Show Bio

    Steven Rossi

    Senior Software Applications Developer

    steven_rossi@emerson.edu / 617-824-8479

    Show Bio

    Mengfong Tan

    User Services Representative

    mengfong_tan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8478

    Show Bio

    Yvonne Ting

    Director

    yvonne_ting@emerson.edu / 617-824-8468

    Haiyan Wang

    Senior Software Applications Developer

    haiyan_wang@emerson.edu / --

    Show Bio

    Terry Wojtkunski

    Database System Administrator

    terry_wojtkunski@emerson.edu / 617-824-8373

User Services

    Bret Kulakovich

    Director

    bret_kulakovich@emerson.edu / 617-824-8982

    Show Bio

Instructional Technology Group

    Christopher Connors

    Instructional Technologist

    christopher_connors@emerson.edu / 617-824-8310

    Show Bio

    Paula Damigella

    Instructional Technologist I

    paula_damigella@emerson.edu / 617-824-8473

    Show Bio

    Natalie Hebshie

    Creative Instructional Design

    natalie_hebshie@emerson.edu / 617-824-8292

    Show Bio

    Jennifer Stevens

    Director, Instructional Technology Group

    jennifer_stevens@emerson.edu / 617-824-3093

    Show Bio

Media Services Center

    Regina Clark

    Assistant Head of Media

    regina_clark@emerson.edu / 617-824-8409

    Show Bio

    John DeGregorio

    Media Manager

    john_degregorio@emerson.edu / 617-824-8408

    Show Bio

    Elbert Lee

    Media Manager Evening

    elbert_lee@emerson.edu / --

    Show Bio

    Cheryl Schaffer

    Manager

    cheryl_schaffer@emerson.edu / 617-824-8406

    Show Bio

IT Help Desk

    Sofia Belenky

    Technology Support Specialist

    sofia_belenky@emerson.edu / 617-824-8482

    Show Bio

    Michael Jessen

    Manager, User Services

    michael_jessen@emerson.edu / 617-824-8093

    Show Bio

    Peter Paradise Michaels

    Help Desk Technician

    peter_paradise@emerson.edu / 617-824-8189

    Show Bio

    William Rogan

    Technology Support/Switchboard Coordinator

    william_rogan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8956

    Show Bio

    Matthew Ulrich

    Technology Support Specialist

    matthew_ulrich@emerson.edu / 617-824-8884

    Show Bio

Information Technology

    William Gilligan

    Vice President

    william_gilligan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8191

    Show Bio

    Laurie Smith

    Senior Administrative Associate

    laurie_smith@emerson.edu / 617-824-8190

    Show Bio

Special thanks to Peter Paradise Michaels for taking the photos.

Help Center »

Project Center »

Need help? Call us!

Committed to excellent service for our community.

Help Desk Hours:
Eastern Time

7:45am-12:00am MON-THU
7:45am-8:00pm FRI
10:00am-6:00pm SAT
12:00pm-12:00am SUN
Call: 617-824-8080
Visit: Ste. 404, 120 Boylston St., Walker Building
Email: helpdesk@emerson.edu
Tweet: @EmersonIT

See complete hours in our calendar »

@EmersonIT

Latest Tweets:
Loading...

Send us Feedback

Through our feedback form »