Staff

You can view the IT Organization Charts here.

User Services

Bret Kulakovich

Director

bret_kulakovich@emerson.edu / 617-824-8982

Show Bio

Media Services Center

Regina Clark

Assistant Head of Media

regina_clark@emerson.edu / 617-824-8409

Show Bio

John DeGregorio

Media Manager

john_degregorio@emerson.edu / 617-824-8408

Show Bio

Elbert Lee

Media Manager Evening

elbert_lee@emerson.edu / --

Show Bio

IT Infrastructure

Dmitry Albert

Systems & Network Technician

dmitry_albert@emerson.edu / 617-824-8355

Ryan Buzzell

Network Administrator

ryan_buzzell@emerson.edu / 617-824-8584

Show Bio

Francis Frain

Director, Networking & Telecommunications

francis_frain@emerson.edu / 617-824-8294

Show Bio

Hugh Gilbert

IT Infrastructure Project Manager

hugh_gilbert@emerson.edu / 617-824-7575

Show Bio

Dennis Levine

Information Security Officer

dennis_levine@emerson.edu / 617-824-8972

Show Bio

Bryce Riner

Network Administrator

bryce_riner@emerson.edu / 617-824-8934

Show Bio

IT Help Desk

Sofia Belenky

Technology Support Specialist

sofia_belenky@emerson.edu / 617-824-8482

Show Bio

Michael Labrecque-Jessen

Manager, User Services

michael_jessen@emerson.edu / 617-824-8093

William Rogan

Technology Support/Switchboard Coordinator

william_rogan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8956

Show Bio

Enterprise Systems

Thomas Barry

Business Intelligence Applications Administrator

thomas_barry@emerson.edu / 617-824-8475

Show Bio

Anne Isakson

Programmer/Analyst

anne_isakson@emerson.edu / 617-824-8481

Show Bio

Wai On Kwong

Database System Administrator

waion_kwong@emerson.edu / 617-824-8987

Zachary Maxell

ERP System Administrator

zachary_maxell@emerson.edu / 617-824-8914

Show Bio

Steven Rossi

Senior Software Applications Developer

steven_rossi@emerson.edu / 617-824-8479

Show Bio

Mengfong Tan

User Services Representative

mengfong_tan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8478

Show Bio

Yvonne Ting

Director

yvonne_ting@emerson.edu / 617-824-8468

Haiyan Wang

Senior Software Applications Developer

haiyan_wang@emerson.edu / --

Show Bio

Terry Wojtkunski

Database System Administrator

terry_wojtkunski@emerson.edu / 617-824-8373

Instructional Technology Group (now under Academic Affairs)

Christopher Connors

Instructional Technologist

christopher_connors@emerson.edu / 617-824-8310

Show Bio

Natalie Hebshie

Creative Instructional Design

natalie_hebshie@emerson.edu / 617-824-8292

Show Bio

Jennifer Stevens

Director, Instructional Technology Group

jennifer_stevens@emerson.edu / 617-824-3093

Show Bio

Information Technology

William Gilligan

Vice President

william_gilligan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8191

Show Bio

Gabriel Sanna

Desktop Support Specialist

gabriel_sanna@emerson.edu / 617-824-8189

Samantha Stringfellow

Customer Support Specialist

s_stringfellow@emerson.edu / 617-824-8884

Laurie Walton

Senior Administrative Associate

laurie_walton@emerson.edu / 617-824-8190

IT Lab Operations

Sarah Benkendorf

Lab Systems/Support Specialist

sarah_benkendorf@emerson.edu / 617-824-8091

Show Bio

Robin Chace

Applications Specialist

robin_chace@emerson.edu / 617-824-8485

Show Bio

Mary Coombs

Manager

mary_coombs@emerson.edu / 617-824-8483

Show Bio

Carlin Corrigan

User Services Coordinator

carlin_corrigan@emerson.edu / 617-824-8488

Show Bio

Jacob Wen

Lab Support Services Analyst

jacob_wen@emerson.edu / 617-824-8418

Show Bio

Special thanks to Peter Paradise Michaels for taking the photos.